Contact Your Buffalo Elected Officials

Brown

Mayor Byron Brown
201 City Hall, Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-4890
Email: mayorbrownwebmail@ch.ci.buffalo.ny.us

Mayor’s Call and Resolution Center
218 City Hall, Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-851-4890
Online: Resolution Center

City of Buffalo Common Council Members

Darius G. Pridgen – Council President
Ellicott District Common Council Member
1315 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-4980 ♦ Fax: (716)851-6576
Email: dpridgen@city-buffalo.com

Richard A. Fontana – Lovejoy District Common Council Member
1316A City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5151 ♦  Fax: (716)851-5141
E-mail: rfontana@city-buffalo.com

David A. Franczyk – Fillmore District Common Council Member
1408 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-4138 ♦ Fax: (716)851-4869
E-mail: dfranczyk@city-buffalo.com

Joseph Golombek, Jr. – North District Common Council Member
1502 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5116
Fax: 716-851-5648
Email: jgolombek@city-buffalo.com

Christopher P. Scanlon – South District Common Council Member
1401 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5169 ♦ Fax: (716)851-4294
E-mail: cscanlon@city-buffalo.com

Michael J. LoCurto – Delaware District Common Council Member
1405 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5155 ♦ Fax:  716-851-4553
E-mail: mlocurto@city-buffalo.com

David A. Rivera – President Pro Tempore
Niagara District Common Council Member
1504 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5125
Fax: 716-851-4970
Email: darivera@city-buffalo.com

Rasheed N.C. Wyatt – University District Common Council Member
1508 City Hall, Buffalo NY
Phone: 716-851-5165
Fax: 716-851-4580
Email: rwyatt@city-buffalo.com

Demone A. Smith – Majority Leader
Masten District Common Council Member
1414 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5145
Fax: 716-851-5443
Email: dsmith@city-buffalo.com

 

 

 

Advertisements